Back to list

Team nomination

Davis Cup

The team nomination of this next Davis Cup tie has just been released.

Team nomination here

As for the Monegasques: Lucas Catarina, Valentin Vacherot, Hugo Nys and Romain Arneodo have been selected.

On the Moroccan side, the selection includes: Elliott Benchetrit, Lamine Ouahab, Adam Moundir and Yassine Dlimi. 

We are expecting many of you at the Monte-Carlo Country Club on Friday 4th and Saturday 5th of March from 11 a.m. on court n°18.

Melanie-Antoinette de Massy President

Welcome to the website of the Monegasque Tennis Federation. 

The Monegasque Federation contributes to create ties between Federations and foreign clubs as well as to federate the clubs of the Principality, currently five of them. Affiliated to the International Tennis Federation, its national team compete in the prestigious Davis Cup competition since 1929. 

Sergio Tacchini
Ville d'Evian-les-Bains